Member Login

Personal Relationship Managers

Meet our Personal Relationship Managers.

At Noventis, members can customize their mortgages, personal loans, lines of credit and overdraft products with flexible payment terms and options.  With our quick approvals, option to insure for life and disability, and exceptional rates, we have all your borrowing needs covered.

Contact one of our team members today!

Nielle Wasylowski

Nielle Wasylowski

Senior Relationship Manager I - Small Business / Personal
Gimli

(204) 642-6499
(204) 641-1574 (cell)
nwasylowski@noventis.ca
Lucy Nelson

Lucy Nelson

Relationship Manager I    - Personal
Gimli

(204) 642-6463
lnelson@noventis.ca
Jody Johnson

Jody Johnson

Relationship Manager I    - Personal
Riverton

(204) 378-3303
jjohnson@noventis.ca
Wendy Yuzwa

Wendy Yuzwa

Senior Relationship Manager I - Small Business / Personal
Fisher Branch

(204) 372-7200
wyuzwa@noventis.ca

Judy Johnson

Judy Johnson

Relationship Manager I    - Personal
Arborg

(204) 376-3587
jajohnson@noventis.ca
Valerie Kinkead

Valerie Kinkead

Relationship Manager I    - Personal
Eriksdale

(204) 739-4512
(204) 280-1262 (cell)
vkinkead@noventis.ca
Trisha Zaboroski

Trisha Zaboroski

Senior Relationship Manager I - Small Business / Personal
Gimli

(204) 642-6515
tzaboroski@noventis.ca

Stacy Glowatski

Stacy Glowatski

Relationship Manager I    - Personal
Headingley

(204) 953-2323
sglowatski@noventis.ca
Rena Gulay

Rena Gulay

Relationship Manager I    - Personal
Arborg

(204) 376-3571
rgulay@noventis.ca
Todd Mosset

Todd Mosset

Senior Relationship Manager I - Small Business / Personal
Starbuck

(204) 735-4046
tmosset@noventis.ca

Darlene Skibinski

Darlene Skibinski

Relationship Manager I    - Personal
Fisher Branch

(204) 372-7201
dskibinski@noventis.ca
Rose Williment

Rose Williment

Relationship Manager I - Personal
Ashern

(204) 768-5634
rwilliment@noventis.ca
Lorette Kirby

Lorette Kirby

Senior Relationship Manager I - Small Business / Personal
Eriksdale

(204) 739-4523
(204) 302-1914 (cell)
lkirby@noventis.ca
Kali McIntyre

Kali McIntyre

Relationship Manager I    - Personal
Headingley

(204) 953-2324
kmcintyre@noventis.ca