Member Login

Personal Relationship Managers

Meet our Personal Relationship Managers.

At Noventis, members can customize their mortgages, personal loans, lines of credit and overdraft products with flexible payment terms and options.  With our quick approvals, option to insure for life and disability, and exceptional rates, we have all your borrowing needs covered.

Contact one of our team members today!

Jody Johnson

Jody Johnson

Relationship Manager I    - Personal
Riverton

jjohnson@noventis.ca
Trish Zaboroski

Trish Zaboroski

Relationship Manager I    - Personal
Gimli

tzaboroski@noventis.ca
Nielle Wasylowski

Nielle Wasylowski

Senior Relationship Manager I - Small Business / Personal
Gimli

nwasylowski@noventis.ca
Valerie Kinkead

Valerie Kinkead

Relationship Manager I    - Personal
Eriksdale

vkinkead@noventis.ca
Judy Johnson

Judy Johnson

Relationship Manager I    - Personal
Arborg

jajohnson@noventis.ca
Wendy yuzwa

Wendy Yuzwa

Senior Relationship Manager I - Small Business / Personal
Fisher Branch

wyuzwa@noventis.ca
Meredith Krawec

Meredith Krawec

Relationship Manager I    - Personal
Arborg

mkrawec@noventis.ca
Stacy Glowatski

Stacy Glowatski

Relationship Manager I    - Personal
Headingley

sglowatski@noventis.ca
Darlene Skibinski

Darlene Skibinski

Relationship Manager I    - Personal
Arborg

dskibinski@noventis.ca
Rose Williment

Rose Williment

Relationship Manager I - Personal
Ashern

rwilliment@noventis.ca
Lucy Nelson

Lucy Nelson

Relationship Manager I    - Personal
Gimli

lnelson@noventis.ca
Kali Kazina

Kali Kazina

Relationship Manager I    - Personal
Headingley

kkazina@noventis.ca