Member Login

Personal Relationship Managers

Meet our Personal Relationship Managers.

At Noventis, members can customize their mortgages, personal loans, lines of credit and overdraft products with flexible payment terms and options.  With our quick approvals, option to insure for life and disability, and exceptional rates, we have all your borrowing needs covered.

Contact one of our team members today!

Jody Johnson

Jody Johnson

Relationship Manager I
Riverton

jjohnson@noventis.ca
Trish Zaboroski

Trish Zaboroski

Relationship Manager I
Gimli

tzaboroski@noventis.ca
Corrina Warner

Corrina Warner

Relationship Manager I
Selkirk

cwarner@noventis.ca
Valerie Kinkead

Valerie Kinkead

Relationship Manager I
Eriksdale

vkinkead@noventis.ca
Judy Johnson

Judy Johnson

Relationship Manager I
Arborg

jajohnson@noventis.ca
Nielle Wasylowski

Nielle Wasylowski

Senior Relationship Manager I
Gimli

nwasylowski@noventis.ca
Meredith Krawec

Meredith Krawec

Relationship Manager I
Arborg

mkrawec@noventis.ca
Stacy Glowatski

Stacy Glowatski

Relationship Manager I
Headingley

sglowatski@noventis.ca
Wendy Yuzwa

Wendy Yuzwa

Senior Relationship Manager I
Fisher Branch

wyuzwa@noventis.ca
Darlene Skibinski

Darlene Skibinski

Relationship Manager I
Arborg

dskibinski@noventis.ca
Lorette Kirby

Lorette Kirby

Relationship Manager I
Ashern

lkirby@noventis.ca
Lucy Nelson

Lucy Nelson

Relationship Manager I
Gimli

lnelson@noventis.ca
Kali Kazina

Kali Kazina

Relationship Manager I
Headingley

kkazina@noventis.ca