Member Login

Business Relationship Managers

Meet our Business Relationship Managers.

At Noventis, members can customize their business and agricultural mortgages, loans, lines of credit and overdraft products with flexible payment terms and options.  With our quick approvals, option to insure for life and disability, and exceptional rates, we have all your borrowing needs covered.

Contact one of our team members today!

Brent Prior

Brent Prior

Relationship Manager II - Business / Agriculture
Gimli

(204) 642-6519
(204) 641-1735 (cell)
bprior@noventis.ca
Meredith Krawec

Meredith Krawec

Relationship Manager II - Business / Agriculture
Arborg

(204) 376-3589
mkrawec@noventis.ca
Michelle Christensen

Michelle Christensen

Relationship Manager II - Business / Agriculture
Eriksdale

(204) 739-4511
(204) 302-0944 (cell)
mchristensen@noventis.ca
Michele Johnson

Michele Johnson

Senior Relationship Manager II - Business / Agriculture
Arborg

(204) 376-3576
(204) 376-2474 (cell)
mljohnson@noventis.ca
Brad Meisner

Brad Meisner

Relationship Manager II - Business / Agriculture
Eriksdale

(204) 739-4515
(204) 280-1128 (cell)
bmeisner@noventis.ca
Don Cataford

Don Cataford

Senior Relationship Manager II - Business / Agriculture
Headingley

(204) 953-2322
dcataford@noventis.ca
Jim Duncan

Jim Duncan

Relationship Manager II - Business / Agriculture
Headingley

(204) 953-2321
jduncan@noventis.ca