Member Login

Business Relationship Managers

Meet our Business Relationship Managers.

At Noventis, members can customize their commercail and agricultural mortgages, loans, lines of credit and overdraft products with flexible payment terms and options.  With our quick approvals, option to insure for life and disability, and exceptional rates, we have all your borrowing needs covered.

Contact one of our team members today!

Brent Prior

Brent Prior

Relationship Manager II - Business / Agriculture
Gimli

bprior@noventis.ca

Brad Meisner

Curtis Falk

Relationship Manager II - Business / Agriculture
Eriksdale

bmeisner@noventis.ca
Wendy Yuzwa

Wendy Yuzwa

Senior Relationship Manager I - Business / Agriculture
Fisher Branch

wyuzwa@noventis.ca

Jim Duncan

Jim Duncan

Relationship Manager II - Business / Agriculture
Headingley

jduncan@noventis.ca
Don Cataford

Don Cataford

Senior Relationship Manager II - Business / Agriculture
Headingley

dcataford@noventis.ca
Michele Johnson

Michele Johnson

Senior Relationship Manager II - Business / Agriculture
Arborg

mljohnson@noventis.ca